DARKSIDE – Psychic (2LP + D/L CODES)


Out of stock

Product Description

Nicolas Jaar steps away from solo work to collaborate with top musician Dave Harrington to form Darkside. This debut album is one of the best things we’ve had on the shelves at Earworm, cannot recommend it enough.


A1 Golden Arrow
B1 Sitra
B2 Heart
B3 Paper Trails
C1 The Only Shrine I’ve Seen
D1 Freak, Go Home
D2 Greek Light
D3 Metatron


Cat No: OLE 1035-1

Additional Information

Weight 0.46 kg