JACK WHITE – Lazaretto (Ultra Vinyl LP)


Out of stock

Category: . Tags: , , , .

Product Description

Jack White’s second solo album, released under his own label Third Man Records. The album has been pressed onto ‘ultra vinyl’, full of cool features such has hidden tracks beneath the label, inside-to-out playback and duel groove technology.


A1 Three Women
A2 Lazaretto
A3 Temporary Ground
A4 Would You Fight For My Love?
A5 High Ball Stepper
A6 Untitled
B1a Just One Drink (Electric Intro)
B1b Just One Drink (Acoustic Intro)
B2 Alone In My Home
B3 That Black Bat Licorice
B4 Entitlement
B5 I Think I Found The Culprit
B6 Want And Able
B7 Untitled


Cat No: TMR-271

Additional Information

Weight 0.23 kg