LCD SOUNDSYSTEM – Lcd Soundsystem (LP)


Out of stock

Categories: , , , . Tags: , , , .

Product Description

Probably Earworm’s favourite band, this is LCD’s first album, packed full of James Murphy class! 9 track gatefold LP repressed on dfa/emi.


A1 Daft Punk Is Playing At My House
A2 Too Much Love
A3 Tribulations
A4 Movement
A5 Never As Tired As When I’m Waking Up
B1 On Repeat
B2 Thrills
B3 Disco Infiltrator
B4 Great Release


Cat No: DFAEMI 2138LP

Additional Information

Weight 0.23 kg