NEVERMEN – Nevermen (LP)


Out of stock

Categories: , . Tags: , , , .

Product Description

Nevermen is a leaderless trio made of Tunde Adebimpe (TV On The Radio), Adam “Doseone” Drucker (Anticon, cLOUDDEAD), and Mike Patton (Faith No More). Pressed on limited violet coloured vinyl. Tri-fold sleeve designed by a Turner Prize Winner.

Dark Ear
Treat Em Right
Wrong Animal Right Trap
Tough Towns
Hate On
Mr Mistake
At Your Service
Non Babylon
Fame II The Wreckoning

Additional Information

Weight 0.230 kg